hp-business-partner-15
ispa member
ispa member
Menu

Mail Delivery Delay

Resolved:Friday, 22 November 2013
Opened:Thursday, 21 November 2013
Impact:Low Impact

Intermittent Connectivity

Resolved:Wednesday, 06 November 2013
Opened:Wednesday, 06 November 2013
Impact:High Impact

Zimbra Service Issue

Resolved:Thursday, 19 September 2013
Opened:Thursday, 19 September 2013
Impact:High Impact

Maintenance Notification

Maintenance DurationSunday, 23 June 2013 00:00 - Sunday, 23 June 2013 04:00
Impact:Medium Impact

ADSL Outage - Major Impact

Resolved:Friday, 07 June 2013
Opened:Friday, 07 June 2013
Impact:High Impact

Maintenance Notification

Maintenance DurationSunday, 26 May 2013 01:00 - Sunday, 26 May 2013 01:59
Impact:No Internet Services

ADSL - Major Impact

Resolved:Tuesday, 14 May 2013
Opened:Tuesday, 14 May 2013
Impact:High Impact

Fibre connectivity

Resolved:Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Opened:Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Impact:Medium Impact

Joomla01 Server - Network Notice

Resolved:Wednesday, 30 January 2013
Opened:Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Impact:Medium Impact
<<  1 [2